Completed Works are Still Visible in Overdue
This article helps you if the completed works are still visible in the Overdue section. Follow the below steps to resolve the issue.
- Log in to your EFFORT account.
- Navigate to .
- Click the work process card on which you have the issue.
- Under Work Filters, click Reset and Apply the filter.
- Search for the completed works. Check whether the work is completed or not.
- If the work is completed, then suggest the user Initiate Full Sync. After Full Sync, the completed works will not appear in the overdue section.
- If the user is still facing the same issue, then contact our Support team.
