Modify a Route Plan

Add customers to or remove customers from a route plan, re-order them, optimize the route, or change other route plan properties.

  1. Go to Web App > Navigation Menu > Routes.

    The Assigned Route Plan page appears.

  2. Click the baseline settings black 48dp icon in the Route Plan section.
    Modifya Route Plan 1
  3. Under the Actions column, click the edit baseline edit black 48dp icon corresponding to the route plan you want to modify.
    Modifya Route Plan 2
  4. Optional: Add or remove customers, re-order the customers, optimize the route, or modify any route plan properties.
    Modifya Route Plan 3
  5. Click Save.
  6. Select Apply changes to new route assignments or Apply changes to existing routes.
    Modifya Route Plan 4
  7. Click OK to save the route plan and apply changes.